The Team


Michelle MacArthur

Associate Editor

Aaron Franks


Associate Editor

Sarah Waisvisz

Community Manager

Lesley Bramhill


Editorial Board

Jill Carter, Lina de GuevaraEdward LittleDenis SalterNikki ShaffeeullahRahul Varma

Copy Editor

Colette Stoeber

Graphic Designer

DFI Graphik

Special thank you to Crystal Chan (web design and implementation), and Mikaela Clark-Gardiner for their work in making this website a reality.

General Enquiries

For more information, please contact us at

Publisher is published by Teesri Duniya Theatre. Meet the Teesri team.


© Simon Rice (Michelle's headshot); Andrew Alexander (Sarah's headshot); Sean Frederick (Lesley's headshot)

“My grandfather said to me, we introduce ourselves so we know where things come from, not to separate us, but to find out ways we can link together.”

Issue 12. 4, 2016

Scroll Up